Your Colorado Real Estate Resource

Testimonials

Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


The Best you can find!!

As a member of the military moving from out of state this was perfect. I could not have asked for a better agent/representative that Elise. Responsive, honest and down to earth Elise is what every agent should aspire to be. She helped us filled a house that was in our budget that also met our need. Writing this in 2024 Denver I don’t think I have to express how impressive that is. If you are looking for an agent log no further tour cannot do better in the denver area. If I ever come back toto Denver y will be my first call as I look for a place to live.

Posted by Andrew  (Buyer) on 20 May 2024


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Found my home!

Elise was amazing! We went to many homes over the past 7 months but none of them really met my needs. She pointed out the positives and negatives of each dwelling. The home she helped me find is perfect. I will always be grateful for Elise's Patience and Guidance. Her constant perseverance found the perfect home for me! Thanks, Elise, your the best!

Posted by LDaily (Buyer) on 07 May 2024


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Excellent Experience!

We drug Elise all over Colorado looking for the perfect home. 6 homes, countless miles, and 2 title companies later we finally found it, and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Auntie Lisa!

Review submitted by Israel (Buyer) on 12 Feb 2024


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


The realtor you WANT

Elise was very helpful throughout the entire process and made everything as easy as possible for my wife and I. I was very happy to buy through Elise. She absolutely exceeded expectations since I work nights and was willing to help when other realtors wouldn’t have.

Review submitted by Parker (Buyer) on 8 Dec 2023



Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Awesome so awesome

Elise was so awesome she was always there for us when ever we needed. Elise is very strong with her knowledge she worked hard for us and gave us updates of sale and I would recommend Elise to anyone that needs a realtor Thank you so much Elise for making the sale of our house so easy and not stressful

Review submitted by Phyllis (Seller) on 2 Dec 2023


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Superb service 

Elise was fantastic to work with. She never tired of showing me properties, she gave me excellent advice and feedback, and even after the closing on my new home she continues to follow through on issues pertaining to the property. I can’t recommend Elise highly enough. She is extremely knowledgeable and wonderful to work with.

Review submitted by Kelli  (Buyer) on 7 Oct 2023


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Elise was amazing 

Elise was amazing with us and helped us through out all the steps as first time homebuyers! We could have not asked for a better agent. She is very knowledgeable in her job and always had an answer for our questions. Elise always made time for us when we needed to see a property. Whenever we decide to buy a new home, Elise will be the first person we let know.

Review submitted by Brian & Jennifer (buyer) 20 Aug 2023


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Overall great experience!!
 
Elise made the home buying process incredibly easy. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area and was very quick to answer all my questions. She helped me find the perfect home! I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
 
Madelyn  (buyer) 6, Aug 2023 
 


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Wonderful Agent!!

We were introduced to Elise as an agent with exceptional experience in dealing with the VA loan process, but she ended up being much more than that. Coming into an extremely hot Denver market, we really underestimated how nuts the house hunting was going to be. Elise never seemed flustered, even after repeatedly failing to get an accepted offer on multiple occasions. In spite of several months of long days visiting numerous homes, she kept a great attitude and always had kind a words of support (and experience) whenever we started to get discouraged. Each and every time we wanted to put an offer in, she had the documentation ready to go within hours - a must in a red-hot market where you have to move fast. All her hard work paid off and we landed our dream house, an amazing feat here in Colorado. When one of our lenders pulled some last minute B.S., she was all over it and helped us navigate the final weeks, ultimately getting us the best deal and better rate. In the end, Elise always took every call and returned every text promptly and was kind and funny which made looking at endless houses much less of a chore. I'd whole heartedly recommend her to any Active/Retired/VET as well as ANYONE looking for an amazing agent. Thanks again!

Review submitted by Matthew (Buyer) 6 Jun 2023



Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Elise Rocks!

We really lucked out with our referral from Veterans United in getting Elise Kaynor as our realtor! We are retired Air Force and didn’t know anyone so we went with the VU recommendation. Elise hit it out of the park! She immediately got us listings and viewings. In the less than a month around a couple family emergencies she was able to get a couple dozen properties for us to see in the greater Denver Metro area to include Foothills communities. She was ALWAYS available and patient with our ever changing minds until we found the right home that met all our needs. From the time we saw our new home to closing and getting the keys was less than a month. Elise is also well versed with VA loans and really made the whole process as simple as possible for us. We’d recommend Elise to anyone looking to buy or sale! We Will again for sure!

Review submitted by Michael & Lizbeth  (Buyer) on 25 Apr 2023


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Knowledgeable Realtor, that stuck through tough times!

Elise is a down to earth realtor! She understood what my daughter and I both wanted and needed to feel at home! She went above and beyond to fight for a better price on our new home and made sure we were still taken care of, even after the papers were signed. It was a lot of ups and downs during this process but I’m truly grateful that Elise was on our side!

Review submitted by AprilB (Buyer) on 7 Feb 2023


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Elise is Fast, Funny, Efficient, Knowledgeable, and Determined

I highly recommend you choose Elise to be your agent. I was pressed for time to find a home because the lease on my apartment was coming to an end. She worked seven days a week for me during that time with the exception of one Sunday. From the day I went under contract, until the day I was given the keys lasted only 28 days. Each time one of her other clients needed to reschedule their appointment, she gave me the slot so that I could finish quicker than we originally planned. I was happy with one of the condos we visited, but Elise found me a better one the next day that was cheaper, had better amenities, and located in a better neighborhood. I honestly cannot say enough positive things about her. She is an absolute pleasure to be around and I'm truly lucky and grateful that Elise was my agent.

Review submitted by LonsdaleM (Buyer) on 15 Dec 2022


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Great experience in finding our perfect home!

Elise was great! Very patient with us and helped us find our perfect home. As soon as we decided on our house Elise worked fast!

Review submitted by JoelS (Buyer) on 2 Dec 2022


Team Testimonials

Denise Tschida


Buying a home can be a daunting process and I don't know if we would've persisted, and found one that we love, if it wasn't for you, Denise. You were exactly who we needed to help navigate a crazy, dizzying housing market. You are highly skilled, honest and patient. And your integrity is beyond reproach. What a pleasure it has been to work with you! Thank you! Dave & Galina


Team Testimonials

Denise Tschida


Denise is so professional and pleasant to work with. Most importantly, she is a tireless advocate for her clients. She is always present, always listening, and getting the best for clients in such a hard market for buyers. She also never pushed us in a direction that we didn’t want to go. I would highly recommend working with Denise during your home buying process. Celese S


Team Testimonal

Denise Tschida


Denise is absolutely awesome. I have no idea how she can juggle so much and keep on her game like she does. She listens and knows her stuff. I have dealt with a lot of realtors and Denise is the ONLY one that can see a house for it’s potential vs.what it is. She also kept me from making a big mistake. I owe her a lot and will ABSOLUTELY use her in the future!!! A lot of people say they know someone that does real estate. But I know someone who knows a lot!!! Jonathan D


Team Testimonials

Denise Tschida


Denise was the absolute best. This is our first home and the current market is really tough, but Denise did literally everything she could to win us a contract. She advocated for us constantly and went above and beyond what our expectations were. We are so thankful to have had Denise on our side and get us our first home. We highly recommend her, you will not find a better agent! Thank you, Denise. Kristen S


Team Testimonials

Elise Kaynor


Overall great!

Elise helped us with our first home purchase and couldn’t be more thankful for her. She was friendly from the beginning and was there to answer all our questions throughout the entire process. I would 100% recommend her!

Review submitted by Stephanie N (Buyer) on 1 Aug 2023